Micro LED Forum 2018

Event duration: 
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Where: 
Taipei, Taiwan

The 2018 Micro LED Forum is a one day conference focused on key Micro-LED technologies and applications.

2018FLEX Korea

Event duration: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018
Where: 
COEX, Seoul, Korea

The first FLEX Korea conference, hosted by FlexTech, showcases advanced displays, smart automotive, sensors, flexible batteries, flexible thermoelectric devices and other core flexible technologies and applications. The event will include talks focused on flexible Micro-LED displays.

The conference also features two short courses providing a comprehensive overview of the printed electronics industry and inkjet technology.

SID DisplayWeek 2018

Event duration: 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
Where: 
Los Angeles, CA, USA

SID's DisplayWeek is the display industry's top international event. The week-long activities include symposiums, seminars, courses and a 4 day exhibition.

2017 Micro LED Display Taiwan

Event duration: 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Where: 
Taipei, Taiwan

Part of Touch Taiwan 2017, the Micro LED conference is a two-day event with Micro LED lectures and an exhibition.

SIPE Solid State Lighting and LED-based Illumination Systems 2017

Event duration: 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Where: 
San Diego, California, United States

The SPIE Solid State Lighting and LED-based Illumination Systems event, now in its 16th year, is a conference focused on SSL and LED-based systems.

The conference includes four sessions: : Applications for Solid State Lighting using LEDs and OLEDs , Testing, Reliability, and Standards for LED and Solid State Lighting, Device Level Packaging for Solid State Lighting and System Level Design and Optimization.

SID DisplayWeek 2017

Event duration: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Where: 
Los Angeles, CA, USA

SID's Display Week is the world's premier event for the display industry. It includes a 3-day exhibition, 4-day technical symposium, short courses, seminars and more.

Micro LED Forum 2017

Event duration: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Where: 
Taipei City, Taiwan

The 2017 Micro LED Forum is a one day event that includes lectures focused on Micro LED technologies.